Skip to main content

Staff

Main Contact Numbers

Main Office                            204-729-3285
Attendance                            204-729-3285
Resource                               204-729-0318
Gym                                       204-729-3284
Counsellor                             204-729-3129

 

St. Augustine School Staff 2021-2022

Principal

Chris Czarnecki

czarnecki.chris@bsd.ca

School Administrative Assistant

Colleen Langlois

langlois.colleen@bsd.ca

Home School Liaison/Education Assistant

Carol Sangster

sangster.carol@bsd.ca

 

 

 

Resource

Heather Swaenepoel

swaenepoel.heather@bsd.ca

Social Worker

Lori Driedger

driedger.lori@bsd.ca

Guidance Counsellor

Bryanne DeRoo

deroo.bryanne@bsd.ca

Librarian/Continuous Improvement Coach/Academic Support

Trina Hayter

hayter.trina@bsd.ca

Physical Education

Aaron DeRoo

deroo.aaron@bsd.ca

Academic Support

Cathy Woloshyn

woloshyn.cathy@bsd.ca

Reading Recovery/Academic Support

Charlotte Kindrat

kindrat.charlotte@bsd.ca

Music

Janelle Wilts

wilts.janelle@bsd.ca

 

 

 

Kindergarten

Brittany Marshall

marshall.brittany@bsd.ca

Grade 1

Brooke Affleck

affleck.brooke@bsd.ca 

Grade 2

Crystal Irwin

irwin.crystal@bsd.ca

Grade 3

Mary Lacert

lacert.mary@bsd.ca

Grade 3

Cathy Woloshyn 

woloshyn.cathy@bsd.ca

Grade 4

Krystal Romanow

romanow.krystal@bsd.ca

Grade 5

Tom Affleck

affleck.tom@bsd.ca

Grade 6

Tiffany Easton

easton.tiffany@bsd.ca

Grade 7

Mike Kanski

kanski.mike@bsd.ca

Grade 8

Jasmine Bajus

bajus.jasmine@bsd.ca

 

 

 

Custodian

Amanda Moffitt

moffitt.amanda@bsd.ca

Custodian Assistant

Esmeralda Mendez

mendez.esmeralda@bsd.ca



 

EA/Lunch Supervisor

Tiera Norman

norman.tiera@bsd.ca

EA/Lunch Supervisor

Shirley Moroz

moroz.shirley@bsd.ca

EA/Lunch Supervisor

Cristina Torres

torres.cristina@bsd.ca

EA/Lunch Supervisor

Brittany Barnett

barnett.brittany@bsd.ca

EA/Lunch SupervisorNavi Moriamoria.navi@bsd.ca


Back to top