Skip to main content

Our Staff

Administration

Katherine MacFarlane (Acting Principal) macfarlane.katherine@bsd.ca

 

Student Services

Bonnie Alston (Resource Teacher) alston.bonnie@bsd.ca

Tammy Ballingall (Guidance Counsellor) ballingall.tammy@bsd.ca

Carolyn Blaine (Social Worker) blaine.carolyn@bsd.ca

Kim Castle (Administrative Assistant) castle.kim@bsd.ca

Stephane Touzin (Behaviour Intervention Support Service Provider/School Psychologist) touzin.stephane@bsd.ca

Raven Willoughby (Continuous Improvement Coach, Literacy Support) willoughby.raven@bsd.ca


Teaching Staff

Kim Akins (English, Social Studies) akins.kimberly@bsd.ca

Al Baker (Math Modules) baker.al@bsd.ca

Ryan Felstead (Social Sciences, Law) felstead.ryan@bsd.ca

Joanna Ford (EAL/LAL Teacher - Bridging and Transitioning Programming for Newcomer Youth) ford.joanna@bsd.ca

Brandy Hamilton (Family Studies, Law, Math) hamilton.brandy@bsd.ca

Alison Johnston (Math, Science, Physical Education) johnston.alison@bsd.ca

Madison Long (English) long.madison@bsd.ca


Support Staff

David Long long.david@bsd.ca

Jovan Lin lin.wanshan@bsd.ca

Alisa Marcin marcin.alisa@bsd.ca

Shawna Mozdzen mozdzen.shawna@bsd.ca

Cheyanne Seaton (Indigenous Academic Achievement) seaton.cheyanne@bsd.ca

Sukhpal Sidhu sidhu.sukhpal@bsd.ca

Jamie Stouffer stouffer.jamie@bsd.ca

Lookey Xu xu.lookey@bsd.ca

Back to top