Skip to main content

Division Administration

Mr. Mathew Gustafson
Acting Superintendent
Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Jon Zilkey
Assistant Superintendent 
Curriculum & Continuous Improvement

Ms. Susan Gilleshammer
Assistant Superintendent
Student Achievement Support Services

Mr. Denis Labossiere

Mrs. Eunice Jamora
Assistant Secretary-Treasurer

Mr. Brent Ewasiuk
Director of Management of Information Systems Technology (MIST)

Ms. Caroline Cramer
Manager of Facilities


Back to top