Skip to main content


A group of our Neelin students participated in Math contests offered by the University of Waterloo and the University of Manitoba of the past two years.  Below is a list of the student names that took part and we have included some pictures as well.  Attached is a PowerPoint that outlines the medalists and certificate winners.  Congratulations to all!

Daniel Driscoll 

Aaron Cox

Seamus Malcolm

Nazar Galinski

Henry Jansen Van Vuuren

Elizabeth Cox

Nathaniel Berube

Annabelle Penner

Walker Stie

Beth Olson

Martin Oosterhuis

Beth Wilson

Quinnlan Andrew

Kieran Perreault

Hailey Anderson

Brenna Sawchuk

Irie Taylor

Matthew Redahl





Back to top