Skip to main content

Staff

Name
Responsibility
Email
Dave LimPrincipallim.dave@bsd.ca
Sean BrownVice-Principalbrown.sean@bsd.ca   
Jody CampbellAdministrative Assistantcampbell.jody@bsd.ca




Home School Liaison/BSSIP
Alicia DeDecker Counsellordedecker.alicia@bsd.ca
Janelle JonesResources K-8jones.janelle@bsd.ca



Katrina HoffmannKindergartenhoffmann.katrina@bsd.ca
Jana McCausland Kindergarten
mccausland.jana@bsd.ca
Ashley OliverKindergarten
oliver.ashley@bsd.ca
Val ArthurGrade 1/2arthur.val@bsd.ca
Leah RydenGrade 1/2ryden.leah@bsd.ca
Brenna BurtonGrade 1/2burton.brenna@bsd.ca
Stephanie InnesGrade 1/2innes.stephanie@bsd.ca
Channing SmendziukGrade 1/2smendziuk.channing@bsd.ca
Liz HernandezGrade 1/2hernandez.liz@bsd.ca
Tori BuizerGrade 3/4wirch.tori@bsd.ca
Emily EnnsGrade 3/4booth.emily@bsd.ca
Cindy SobkowGrade 3/4 AMsobkow.cindy@bsd.ca
Tana JanzenGrade 3/4 PM & P.E. AMjanzen.tana@bsd.ca
Tammy PikeGrade 3/4 pike.tammy@bsd.ca
Jennifer PujoGrade 3/4
antila.jennifer@bsd.ca
Amy Feasby Grade 4/5 PM & Academic Support AMfeasby.amy@bsd.ca
Erin ClaytonGrade 4/5 AM & Library PMclayton.erin@bsd.ca
Megan GrayGrade 5/6gray.megan@bsd.ca
Julio HernandezGrade 5/6echevarriahernandez@bsd.ca
Norah Pieroni Grade 5/6pieroni.norah@bsd.ca
Lindsay Spicer Grade 5/6spicer.lindsay@bsd.ca
Marta WerbowskiGrade 5/6werbowski.marta@bsd.ca
Kathy BanksGrade 7/8banks.kathy@bsd.ca
Brent DemersGrade 7/8demers.brent@bsd.ca
Mlee PhillipsGrade 7/8phillips.mlee@bsd.ca
Lorie StutskyGrade 7/8stutsky.lorie@bsd.ca
Kara DixonMusicdixon.kara@bsd.ca
Tyler Woods P.E.woods.tyler@bsd.ca
Drew JonesP.E.jones.drew@bsd.ca
Kiera BowskillCIC, Numeracy Coachdyck.kiera@bsd.ca
Teresa FlanneryLit Coach, Academic Support & Empower Readingflannery.teresa@bsd.ca
Kyla YanickReading Recovery AMyanick.kyla@bsd.ca
Jen Banks EAL
banks.jen@bsd.ca
Claudine BirdEducational Assistantbird.claudine@bsd.ca
Aleisha BrittainEducational Assistantbrittain.aleisha@bsd.ca
Teresa CampbellEducational Assistant
campbell.teresa@bsd.ca
Adam ClaytonEducational Assistant
clayton.adam@bsd.ca
Glenda PennerEducational Assistant
penner.glenda@bsd.ca
Heather JohnsonEducational Assistant
johnson.heather@bsd.ca
Colleen LaceyEducational Assistant
lacey.colleen@bsd.ca
Gayatri PatelEducational Assistant
patel.gayatribahen@bsd.ca
Hiten PatelEducational Assistantpatel.hiten@bsd.ca
Shelley NewmanEducational Assistant
newman.shelley@bsd.ca
Noharis Rico GarciaEducational Assistantricogarcia.norharis@bsd.ca
Viviana RodriguezEducational Assistant
rodriguez.viviana@bsd.ca
Viktoriia SemeniiEducational Assistantsemenii.viktoriia@bsd.ca
Jodi ZalischukEducational Assistantzalischuk.jodi@bsd.ca
Scott Stapleton
Head Custodianstapleton.scott@bsd.ca
Tammy Hulsmans
Custodial Assistant
hulsmans.tammy@bsd.ca
Justin Ortel
 Custodial Assistant ortel.justin@bsd.ca
Paresh Pandya Custodial Assistantpandya.paresh@bsd.ca

Back to top