Skip to main content

Staff

Administration 

 

 

Principal

Rob Tomlinson

tomlinson.robert@bsd.ca

Vice-Principal

Curtis Gray 

gray.curtis@bsd.ca 

School Admin Assistant

Jaime Wainwright

wainwright.jaime@bsd.ca

Home School Liaison

Shelley Braid

braid.shelley@bsd.ca

 

 

 

Teaching Staff 

 

 

Kindergarten

Jenna Derlago

derlago.jenna@bsd.ca

Kindergarten

Cindy Turner

turner.cindy@bsd.ca

Grade 1

Taylor Nahachewsky

nahachewsky.taylor@bsd.ca 

Grade 1

Annika Sherwin

sherwin.annika@bsd.ca 

Grade 2

Kathleen Klemetski

klemetski.kathleen@bsd.ca

Grade 2

Michelle Franklin

franklin.michelle@bsd.ca

Grade 2

Terry Gerring

gerring.terry@bsd.ca

Grade 3

Alyssia Kajati

kajati.alyssia@bsd.ca 

Grade 3

Deana Matheson

matheson.deana@bsd.ca

Grade 4

Sarah Hay

hay.sarah@bsd.ca

Grade 4

Nicole Wood

wood.nicole@bsd.ca 

Grade 4

Kacey Appleyard

appleyard.kacey@bsd.ca 

Grade 5

Brittany Schettler

schettler.brittany@bsd.ca

Grade 5

Jade Dillabaugh

dillabaugh.jade@bsd.ca

Grade 6

Crystal Puhach

puhach.crystal@bsd.ca

Grade 6

Lauren McLeod

mcleod.lauren@bsd.ca

Grade 7

Jeremy Short

short.jeremy@bsd.ca 

Grade 7

Katie Kerkowich

kerkowich.katie@bsd.ca

Grade 8

Michele Grindey

grindey.michele@bsd.ca

Grade 8

Sarah Hay

hay.sarah@bsd.ca

Grade 8

Dallas Boyce

boyce.dallas@bsd.ca



.

Resource

Charlene Ayers

ayers.charlene@bsd.ca

Counsellor 

Lesya Oldcorn

oldcorn.lesya@bsd.ca

Social Worker

Hilary Shurb

shurb.hilary@bsd.ca 

K-6 Music

Kelsey Simpson

simpson.kelsey@bsd.ca 

Continuous Improvement Coach

Maureen Ross

ross.maureen@bsd.ca

BSSIP

Shelley Braid

braid.shelley@bsd.ca

Reading Recovery

Regina Derewianchuk

derewianchuk.regina@bsd.ca

Library

Karlyn Leslie

leslie.karlyn@bsd.ca 

Physical Education

Bill Marsh

marsh.bill@bsd.ca

Physical Education

Greg Beckwith

beckwith.greg@bsd.ca

Industrial Arts

James Copeland

copeland.james@bsd.ca

Home Economics - Food/Clothing

Lani Parker

parker.lani@bsd.ca

Home Economics - Food/Clothing

Sarah Paddock

paddock.sarah@bsd.ca

Band

Erin Dodds

dodds.erin@bsd.ca

Band

Brooklyn Friesen

friesen.brooklyn@bsd.ca

Educational Assistants

 

 

Triena Church
Deanna Popadynetz
Teri Coleman
Liezel Dumaquita
Kim Wilson
Jill Stewart
Zoe Cross
Michelle Sawchuk
Carla VanSanten
Rosa Hutchings
Rae Dubois
Minaxiben Gadhavi

Bev Neufeld
Jackie Hiller
Kali Morgan
Karen Turner
Sheryl Friesen
Shelley Stanley
Hellen Omondi
Holly Sun
Bobbi McBurney
Cass Haynes
Paula Mason
F. Bashiri Zamani

       Custodian                             Mike Burgess                     burgess.mike@bsd.ca

       

       Custodial Assistants

        Joanne Defoort                       Todd Nystedt                           Yohana Garces







Back to top